Picture
The original wheel was pretty flimsy, and also had a good size crack right in the middle that liked to snag your fingers. I Found a good deal on an NRG 6 bolt adapter for older Hondas, NRG quick release, and a bare bones purple MOMO steering wheel used. I'm still trying to decide what color to paint the wheel, but for now its just going on.

Picture
I'm pretty happy with how it all went together.  I also took this opportunity to install a basic sunpro vacuum gauge right next to the tachometer.

henry
4/24/2015 04:45:54 am

what nrg hub or model did you use on the Honda n600?

Reply
5/10/2016 07:54:31 pm

Vax Air Cordless Lift Solo Upright Vacuum Cleaner. ... Vax Air Stretch Upright Vacuum Cleaner. ... Vax Dynamo Power Total Home Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.

Reply
5/21/2017 04:58:56 am

Great tips! thanks to share this awesome guide.

Reply
Honda N600 restoration
10/22/2020 03:33:54 pm

Thanks for taking the time to capture the progress.
I'm looking to install the same steering wheel adapter on my N600. Can you confirm the exact model# of the NRG short hub adapter?

Reply



Leave a Reply.